FIND MORE >  
Contact Us  
Telephone: 441-279-2820

Fax: 441-295-2858

E-mail: hr@gov.bm

Physical Address:
Department of Human Resources
Ingham & Wilkinson Building, 3rd Floor
129 Front Street
Hamilton HM12
Bermuda

Recruitment Information  

 

Please do not hesitate to contact the relevant unit for the answer to any question you may have concerning vacancies in the Civil Service and employment with the Government of Bermuda.

 

HR Team Allocations - Unit 1  

 

Non Ministry
Office of the Auditor General **
Parliamentary Registrar **
Ministry of Health and Environment *****
Health Department *****
Corrections **
Conservation Services *****
Environmental Protection *****
Health Insurance *****
eGovernment *****
Sustainable Development ****
Land Valuation **
Parks **
Land Surveys & Registration **
Ministry of Home Affairs *****
Immigrations *****
Registry General *****
Planning ****
Rent Commission *****
Workforce Development *****
Ministry of National Security **
Defence **
Police **
Corrections **
Fire and Rescue Service **
National Drug Control **

 Toni Kelly
Human Resource Manager
tmkelly@gov.bm  
279-2822

Sherrie Nusum
 Acting Human Resource Officer
slnusum@gov.bm
279-2856

Corinne Franklin
HR Administrative Assistant
cfranklin@gov.bm
279-2806

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

**** Darnell Wynn
Senior Training Manager
dwynn@gov.bm 
279-2802

***** Joann Adams
Training Manager
jbadams@gov.bm
279-2813

 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
HR Team Allocations - Unit 2  

 

Non Ministry
Legislature ***
Ministry of Finance **
Accountant General **
Social Insurance **
Tax Commission **
Customs ***
Post Office
***
Information Technology Office ****
Ministry of Legal Affairs **
Judicial ***
Attorney General's Chambers **
Court Services ***
Public Prosecutions ***
Ministry of Economic Development *
Registrar of Companies *
Telecommunications *
eCommerce *
Energy *
Civil Aviation *
Maritime Administration *

Tanecia Barnett
Human Resource Manager
tbarnett@gov.bm
279-2805

Chernelle Gibbons
Acting Human Resource Officer
cmgibbons@gov.bm
279-2829/2856

Shanat Showers
HR Administrative Assistant
sshowers@gov.bm
279-2809

* Marguerite Fields
Training Manager
mfields@gov.bm
279-2812

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

*** Annette Eve
Training Manager
ameve@gov.bm
279-2814

**** Darnell Wynn
Senior Training Manager
dwynn@gov.bm
279-2802

 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department

HR Team Allocations - Unit 3  

Non Ministry
Government House **
Ministry of Education *
Education *
Ministry of Community, Culture and Sport *****
Libraries *
Archives *
Youth, Sport & Recreation *****
Child & Family Services *****
Community & Cultural Affairs *****
Financial Assistance *****
Human Affairs *****
Ministry of Tourism Development and Transport *
Marine & Ports Services *
Airport Operations
*
Transport Control *
Public Transportation
*
Ministry of Public Works **
Public Lands and Buildings **
Works & Engineering **
Project Management & Procurement ****


 

Natasha Shabdeen
Human Resource Manager
nashabdeen@gov.bm
279-2804

Meisha Easton
Human Resource Officer
mkeaston@gov.bm
279-2807

Kijaun Wilkinson
Recruitment Assistant
kjwilkinson@gov.bm
279-2823

Robin Evans
HR Administrative Assistant
rkevans@gov.bm
279-2815

* Marguerite Fields
Training Manager
mfields@gov.bm
279-2812

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

*** Annette Eve
Training Manager
ameve@gov.bm  
279-2814

**** Darnell Wynn
Senior Training Manager
dwynn@gov.bm
279-2802

***** Joann Adams
Training Manager
jbadams@gov.bm
279-2813


 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
HR Team Allocations - Unit 4  
 


Non Ministry
Office of the Ombudsman **
Internal Audit **
Statistics **
Communication and Information **
                       

 

Deborah Thomas-Gilkes
Senior Human Resource Manager
dmgilkes@gov.bm
279-2818

Malika Watson
Administrative Assistant
mgwatson@gov.bm
279-2811

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

 


*
Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department

HR Team Allocations - Unit 5  

Cabinet Office ****
Human Resources
****                                    

 

Carlita O'Brien
Director
cobrien@gov.bm
279-2801

Madree Jolliffe
Administrative Officer
mjolliffe@gov.bm
279-2821

**** Darnell Wynn
Senior Training Manager
dwynn@gov.bm
279-2802


* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
Govt. Career Opportunities  
Cabinet Office Intern c.d. 12.06.13l
Cabinet Office Intern c.d. 12.06.13
Forms for Applicants  
Overseas Candidate Health Assessment Form
Employment Information  
Employment Act 2000
Fact Sheet for Interview Candidates
Supplementary Summary of Terms and Conditions of Service
The Department of Human Resources
Ingham & Wilkinson Building, 3rd Floor | 129 Front Street| Hamilton, Bermuda HM12
Phone: (441) 279-2820
Email:
hr@gov.bm